[EP] Yung L – “Jollification”

(0) (Reply) (Go Down)

You Are Here: Home » Album/EP » HOT Posts » [EP] Yung L – “Jollification” - By On April 19, 2019 At 2:58 pm

    [EP] Yung L – "Jollification" Album/EP HOT Posts
    Jollification is the studio album by Nigerian singer, songwriter and musician, Yung L. Which will be released by Zimmlife on April 19, 2019.

    The body of work, “Jollification” EP was complied with 6-track and features Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks.

    The “Jollification” EP had production credit to Chopstix, TUC, TMXO, Spax, Tempoe and Ayzed.

    Yung L Jollification EP Tracklist Below;

    1. Aye || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Get Up (feat. Reekado Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Korkormikor || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Natty || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Tempo || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Yemasa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply
There Is No Comments On This Post Yet, Be The First To Comment Below:

    Your Name:

    Your Comment:

    NOTE:- Your comments won't show immediately. All comments are moderated for a better RepNaija experience.
Related Posts You May Like

(0) (Reply) (Go Up)

(Go Up)

facebook twitter instagram youtube